DUNKIN’ DONUTS

DUNKIN DONUTS IS A PLACE WHERE IN YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM WIDE COLLECTION OF DONUTS , COFFEE , BEVERAGES AND SANDWICHES …..

DONUTS ALWAYS BEEN LOVE

A SWEET IN TASTE WITH AMAZING FLAVOURS…

FEW DONUTS WHICH I TIRED AND LOVED

I HAD PACK OF 6 AMAZING DONUTS IN JUST 245 U HEARD IT CORRECT

WITH AMAZING PACK OF 6 DONUTS

HEARD

CORRECT ……..

  1. CHOCO FROSTED – CHOCO FROSTED IS A CHOCOLATE DONUT AMAZING IN TASTE.  I CAN SAY A HEAVEN FOR CHOCOLATE LOVERS . PERFECT NAME GIVEN TO IT , ONE CAN SURELY SAY AFTER HAVING IT I WOULD GO FOR IT  , ALL CHOCOLATE LOVERS GO FOR IT

2. JELLY FILLED – ALL D JELLY LOVERS GO FOR THIS DONUT ,YOU WOULD                             TRANSPORTED TO WORLD OF JELLY ,ONCE I HAD ONE BITE I WAS LIKE I’M BACK              INTO CHILDHOOD BECAUSE MY CHILDHOOD FAVOURITE WAS JELLY SO I CAN                  SAY BACK 2 CHILDHOOD IT HAD SOME FLAVOUR AND BEST PART IN DONUT

3. CLASSIC GLAZZED – IT WAS AS CLASSIC AS A NAME , SOMETHING DIFFERENT                  EVERYONE ASK FOR , SOMETHING NEW , IT AS CLASSIC AS NAME , GO FOR IT, ALL          D NEW TASTE LOVERS , WHO ALWAYS SEARCH FOR SOMETHING NEW

4. CUTIE FRUITY – IT IS AS GUD AS D COLOURS , LOVELY COLOURS AND                                   TEXTURES WITH LOVELY FLAVOURS . IT MUST FAV ALL PICTURE LOVERS WHO                 LOVE 2 CLICK D FOOD PICS

5. CINNAMON – CINNAMON FLAVOUR WITH A DONUT CAN BE SO AMAZING I NEVER KNEW BEFORE , WEN I HAD THIS DONUT I WAS LIKE WOW

SO ALL D DONUT LOVERS GO FOR THIS PACK YOU WOULD HAPPY WITH A EXCITING AND  NEW FLAVOURS ………………….

 #GoNutsOnDonuts

Leave a Reply

